Over 150 other distinguished individuals and organizations from business, government service, media, politics and entertainment as well as personalities from different endeavors were also honored by the foundation headed by movie producer Baby Go.

Go revealed that despite marrying and becoming a mother at a very young age, she managed to follow her passion when her four children were already grown up and have finished their schooling.

The foundation supports scholars and four of them – Ezekiel Jash Villajin, Exequiel Jash Villajin, Daniel Villajin and Cyrille Frivaldo – came to receive their trophies as Most Outstanding PC Goodheart Scholars and expressed their thanks to their benefactor.

The popular producer of award-winning films introduced the officers of the foundation and her loyal staff of many years, bestowing them awards as well: Jean Paula Go-Marasigan, Vice President for Administration; Julieta Banayo, Vice President for Operations; and members of the board of directors – Patricia Go-Gamboa, Jerome Philip Go, Richard Gamboa, Alvin Marasigan, Miller Achurra, Joey Sarmiento, Anne Venancio and Romeo Lindain.

Honored as Outstanding Public Servant 2023 included Nunungan, Lanao del Norte Mayor and League of Municipalities of the Philippines National Vice President-External Marcos Mamay, Rep. Patrick Michael Vargas, Councilor Alfred Vargas, Mayor Jennifer “Ina Alegre” Cruz, Angelica Jones Alarva, Sen. Cynthia Villar, Sen. Sherwin Gatchalian Sen. Robinhood Padilla, Mayor Benjamin Abalos, Mayor Joy Belmonte, Vice Mayor Menchie Abalos, Mayor Honey Lacuna, Vice Mayor Marvin “Yul Servo” Nieto, MTRCB Chairman Diorella Maria Sotto-Antonio, OWWA Administrator Arnell Ignacio, and FDCP Chairman Tirso Cruz 3rd as Diamond Icon of the Year.

Bulacan Vice Governor Alex Castro was honored as Most Promising Public Servant 2023, while San Juan Mayor Francis Zamora was Most Efficient Mayor of the Year and Councilor Ervic Vijandre was Most Outstanding Rookie City Councilor of the Year; Salvador Panelo, Outstanding Legal Practitioner of the Year; DILG Secretary Benhur Abalos, Most Empowered Leader in Public Service; Sen. Imee Marcos, Most Empowered Public Servant of the Year; Dr. Ruben Alegrado, Public Servant Excellence of 2023 and Most Active PC Goodheart Supporter; Adela Lintan Delgado, Outstanding Civic Leader of the Year; Kate Brios, Most Empowered Woman and Outstanding Entrepreneur of the Year; Mayor Victor Ma. Regis Sotto, Most Outstanding City Mayor of the Philippines; Rep. Sandro Araneta Marcos, Most Prolific Public Servant of the Year.

Media practitioners from print, broadcast and digital platforms as well as those from the film industry and business included Chino Hansel Philyang, Danilo Mangahas, Gel Miranda, Onin Miranda, Dennis Evangelista, Romm Burlat, MJ Marfori, Eugenio “Boy” Abunda Jr., Allen Dizon, Lovi Poe, Paula Ignacio, Rosemarie Basa, Vin Tomar, Joey Abacan, SPEEd, Philippine Movie Press Club (PMPC), Imelda Arcilla Papin, Maffia France Carrion, Aileen Grace Papin, Dr. Rosendo Papin Jr., Zac Carrion, Garry Cruz, Borghe Papin, Salvador “Bobby” Papin.

Those awarded as Outstanding Media Personality of the Year included Jojo Panaligan, Fernan De Guzman, Cesar Ian Batingal, Roldan Frias Castro, Mell Navarro, Morly Alinio, Rommel Placente, Mildred Bacud, Earlo Gabriel Bringas, Maridol Rañoa-Bismark, John Fontanilla, Gerry Olea, Danny Vibas, Ahwel Paz, Rodel Ocampo Fernando, Bobby Requintina, Gorgonio Rula, Crispina Belen, Allan Sancon, Obette Serrano and Archie Liao. (The Manila Time)